Board Of Directors

2023 Bangor Region YMCA Board of Directors

Board Officers

President Travis Noyes Haley Ward
Vice President Janine Tremble Maine Savings Federal Credit Union
Treasurer Michael O'Connor Bangor Savings Bank
Secretary Mark Leonard Town of Veazie
Past President Brian Donahue Retired from Bangor Nursing & Rehabilitation

Board Members

Rich Armstrong The Snowman Group
Tom Bearor Varney Agency
Elaine Chambers Retired from Northern Light Health
Annie Collins Cross Insurance
Lynne Darling Darling’s Auto Group
Bill Demaso Norlen’s Water Treatment, LLC
Dave Hart Hannaford
Mary Hartt Dysart’s
Marwa Hassanien Northern Light Health
Paul Means Means Wealth Management
Austin Muchemore Hollywood Casino
Gregg Palmer Brewer School Department
Mary Prybylo St. Joseph Hospital
Anne-Marie Storey Rudman Winchell
Dr. Brad Woodford Bangor Braces
Ali Worster Northern Light Health